Het Bestuur

Dagelijks

Voorzitter  & contactpersoon TC
Peter Visschers
voorzitter@set-up-volleybal.nl

Penningmeester
Jannie Botjes
penningmeester@set-up-volleybal.nl

Secretaris
Baukje Sikma
secretaris@set-up-volleybal.nl 

 

Algemeen

Scheidsrechters coördinator,  activiteiten & vicevoorzitter
Arben Schakel
scheidsrechters@set-up-volleybal.nl

Ledenadministratie 
Rens van Mierlo
ledenadministratie@set-up-volleybal.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Niek Komen
wedstrijdsecretariaat@set-up-volleybal.nl